Get your conference ticket

Early Bird until August 31:  date has been extended to September 7th !!!

If you are resident of one of these countries (not supported by the ukrainian liqpay credit card payment system), please use the option “direct bank transfer” at the checkout:

Andorra; Afghanistan; Antigua and Barbuda; Anguilla; Albania; Aruba; Barbados; Bahrain; Bermuda; Bahamas
Belize; Cook Islands; Colombia; Cuba; Dominican Republic; Grenada; Gibraltar; Indonesia; Iraq; Iran; Saint Kitts and Nevis
DPRK; Cayman Islands; Saint Lucia; Liberia; Monaco; Marshall Islands; Myanmar; Montserrat;Maldives; Nigeria
Nauru; Niue; Pakistan;Puerto Rico; Seychelles; Sudan; Syria; The Islands of Teix and Carcos;
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines; Venezuela; British Virgin Islands, United States; Vanuatu; Samoa




Showing all 7 results